Mix #14:

Posted in Uncategorized by supergoing on February 4, 2011

Track list:

1. The Chiffons – ‘I Have A Boyfriend’
2. The Ad-libs – ‘The Boy From New York City’
3. The Marvelettes – ‘Beechwood 4-5789’
4. The Angels – ‘My Boyfriend’s Back’
5. The Ikettes – ‘Blue on Blue’
6. The Rosettes – ‘You Broke My Heart’
7. The Shangri-Las – ‘Sophisticated Boom Boom’
8. The Chordettes – ‘Mr. Sandman (Bring Me A Dream)’
9. The Chiffons – ‘He’s So Fine’
10. Linda Scott – ‘I’ve Told Every Little Star’
11. The Ikettes – ‘Never More Will I Be Lonely For You’
12. Diane Ray – ‘Please Don’t Talk To The Lifeguard’
13. The Cookies – ‘Girls Grow Up Faster Than Boys’
14. Ginny Arnell – ‘Dumb Head’
15. The Toys – ‘A Lover’s Concerto’
16. The Chiffons – ‘Love So Fine’
17. Joanie Sommers – ‘Johnny Get Angry’
18. PP Arnold – ‘The First Cut Is The Deepest’
19. Peanut – ‘Thank Goodness For The Rain’
20. The Dixie Cups – ‘People Say’
21. The Ronettes – ‘Baby I Love You’
22. The Ikettes – ‘I’m So Thankful’

Get it!

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sean said, on March 15, 2011 at 2:58 am

    Ha, just got teased for listening to this at work.
    Sophisticated boom boom/dumb head are stand outs. Awesome. See you soon! You’re eloise’s new favourite person btw.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: